A Very Fine Whine

Musings of a Conservative Christian Resident Physician.

Hello world!

I’ve been contemplating starting this blog for some time, for a couple of reasons.

1. My other one was out of date, and my wife has taken it for her own.  Read it. It’s liable to be far more entertaining and up-to-date than this one. (But don’t neglect this one!)

2. It’ll give me an outlet (somewhat) for the stresses of life.  I’ll try not to take it out on you. (or the computer.)

3. I’m no longer just an MD-hopeful, but a medical student. (2nd year.)  So still hopeful, but a little closer.

That’s all, for now.

November 15, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. hello Bro! Welcome to the blogosphere again!

    Comment by Japheth | November 15, 2009 | Reply

  2. Hi Dear! I’m finally commenting! BTW, your profile pic makes you look younger than me! =]

    Comment by Lezlie Horst | November 16, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

