A Very Fine Whine

Musings of a Conservative Christian Resident Physician.

A very busy life

I know, dear reader. I’ve been less than sporadic at posting, and I apologize. I’ve been quite busy, but that’s no excuse (or is it?) So I’ll try to post more often, but no promises.
I was in Albany, GA, this past weekend, and here’s a news video* of Yours Truly as I, along with several of my classmates, toured some hospitals. Enjoy my mug.

*Note: This is a local news site. The editor of this site is not responsible for any extraneous content, including other videos or advertisements, that may appear on this linked website. While the editor is unaware of any offending material on the linked site, by clicking on the link the reader frees the webmaster of this site from any damages incurred, including but not limited to viruses, adware, and spyware.

January 25, 2010 - Posted by | School

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

