A Very Fine Whine

Musings of a Conservative Christian Resident Physician.

Future physicians hear from state leaders – Live, Local, Late Breaking news, weather, and sports

Future physicians hear from state leaders – Live, Local, Late Breaking news, weather, and sports.

Since I’m the VP of MCG’s Southwest Campus, I was briefly interviewed for this story.  I hear that I was on local TV…I apologize if I looked tired and sounded sorta out of it.  I don’t do well in front of cameras (yet). But I guess we’re working on that, right?

I’m quoted in the news story, but there’s a spelling error.  I must not have spelled my name distinctly enough.  Oh well.

December 1, 2010 - Posted by | News Stuff, School

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

